Name: Finance Subcommittee on Litigation

Type: Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
SCOTT R. BRITTON	Chairman	12/5/2018	12/6/2026	
BILL LOWRY	Vice Chairman	12/5/2018	12/6/2026	
BRIDGET DEGNEN	Commissioner	12/5/2018	12/6/2026	
JOSINA MORITA	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026	
SEAN M. MORRISON	Commissioner	12/5/2018	12/6/2026	
MAGGIE TREVOR	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026	
TARA S. STAMPS	Commissioner	6/29/2023	12/6/2026	